Ley de cookies This website uses cookies and other similar technology. By continuing to use this site you are giving your consent to cookies being used. Read more


Chat with the PNR2019 awards-winners

Josep Tabernero, Catalonian National Research Award 2019.

Sílvia Osuna, Catalonian National Research Award for Young Talent 2019

Jordi Portabella, CEO of FCRI

M. Àngels Chacón, Catalan Minister for Business and Knowledge and President of FCRI

Juny de 2020